The following is a directory of departments within Maniilaq Association. It is organized by division, department, and then by individual programs.

To reach a specific department, click on the appropriate link below:

Administration|Behavioral Services|Board of Directors|Community Health
Health Services|Facilities|Family Resources|Finance|Human Resources
Information Technology|Maniilaq Recovery Center|Medical Services|Nursing Services
Office of the President|Planning & Development|Safety & Support Services
Social Services|Tribal Government


DIVISION DEPARTMENT PROGRAM CONTACT INFO
Board of Directors Board of Directors Board of Directors
- Executive Asst Paula Octuck
paula.octuck@maniilaq.org
907-442-7615
Office of the President Office of the President
442-7611
President
- Timothy Schuerch
timothy.schuerch@maniilaq.org
907-442-7677
Vice President
- Lucy Nelson
lucy.nelson@maniilaq.org
907-442-7751
Administration Capital Projects Capital Projects
- Thomas Bolen
thomas.bolen@maniilaq.org
907-442-7961
Legal Legal
- Vacant


Facilities Services Facilities Services
- Calvin Schaeffer
calvin.schaeffer@maniilaq.org
907-442--7963
Finance Finance
- Holly Taylor
holly.taylor@maniilaq.org
907-442-7759
Human Resources Human Resources
- Gerty Viveiros-Gallahorn
ggallahorn@maniilaq.org
907-442-7899
Information Technology Information Technology
- Christina Hensley
christina.hensley@maniilaq.org
907-442-7092
Planning & Development
Planning & Development
- Anthony Cravalho
anthony.cravalho@maniilaq.org
907-442-7636
Public Communications
Public Communications
- Kelli Shroyer
kelli.shroyer@maniilaq.org
907-442-7602
Health Services Administration

Admininstration
- Paul Hansen

phansen@maniilaq.org
907-442-7150

Health Information Services
- Andrew Frailey

andrew.frailey@maniilaq.org
907-442-7297

Patient Financial Services
- Viola Babcock

viola.babcock@maniilaq.org
907-442-7136

Patient Travel
- Paul Hansen

lucy.smith@maniilaq.org
907-442-7479

Local Health Initiatives
- Carol Schaeffer

carol.schaeffer@maniilaq.org
907-442-7197

Accreditation & Quality Management
- Michelle Oatman

michelle.oatman@maniilaq.org
907-442-7411
Community Health

Community Health

- Elmer Howarth Jr.

elmer.howarth@maniilaq.org
907-442-7341
Community Health Practitioners
- Grace Kirk
grace.kirk@maniilaq.org
907-442-7162
Eye Care
- Vacant


Injury Prevention sarah.crumbley@maniilaq.org
907-442-7175
Tobacco Prevention
- Donald Fancher
donald.fancher@maniilaq.org
907-442-7158
Women, Infants & Children tgregg@maniilaq.org
907-442-7184
Emergency Medical Services alie@maniilaq.org
907-442-7595
Emergency Medical Services alie@maniilaq.org
907-442-7595
Environmental Health
- Chris Dankmeyer
alie@maniilaq.org
907-442-7595
Medical Services
Medical Services
- Patricia Clancy
patricia.clancy@maniilaq.org
907-442-7237
Radiology
907-442-7222
Pharmacy
907-442-7182
Laboratory
907-442-7205
Physical Therapy hans.hansen@maniilaq.org
907-442-7979
Dental
907-442-7325
Social/Patient Advocacy Services roberta.gastineau@maniilaq.org
907-442-7156
Credentialing & Privileging charlotte.harris@maniilaq.org
907-442-7242
Nursing Services

Nursing Services
- Donna Biagioni
donna.biagioni@maniilaq.org
907-442-7335
Inpatient Services
907-442-7304
Outpatient Services
907-442-7443
Specialty Services
907-442-7152
Diabetes
907-442-7455
Nutrition
907-442-7212
Infection Prevention/Employee Health
907-442-7337
Sexual Assault Response Team (SART)
907-442-7253
Nurse Education
907-442-7188
Utilization Review
907-442-7342
Facility Support Services
Facility Support Services
-Robert Berger
robert.berger@maniilaq.org
907-442-7170
Central Stores
- Dempsey Woods
dempsey.woods@maniilaq.org
907-442-7215
Food Services
NANA Management Services
cornelius.mcdermott@nmsusa.com
907-442-7320
Housekeeping
NANA Management Services

907-442-7119
Laundry
- May Douglas
may.douglas@maniilaq.org
907-442-7420
Security
- Richard Eunice
rleunice@maniilaq.org
907-442-7543
Maintenance
- Pat McCarty
patrick.mccarty@maniilaq.org
907-442-7223
Safety
- Erin Keith
erin.keith@maniilaq.org

Social Services Behavioral Health Services
Social Services
- Bree Swanson
bree.swanson@maniilaq.org
907-442-7031
Behavioral Health Services
- Natalie Lewis
natalie.lewis@maniilaq.org
907-442-7709
Quality Assurances & Compliance
- Cathy Jones
cjones@maniilaq.org
907-442-7648
Wellness
- Vacant


Vocational Rehabilitation Services
- Tom Cyrus
tom.cyrus@maniilaq.org
907-475-2162 or 1-800-504-2268
Senior & Disability Services

Senior & Disability Services
- Steve Hulley
shulley@maniilaq.org
907-442-7033
Developmental Disabilities
Rita Gage
rita.gage@maniilaq.org
907-442-7035
Elder Services
- Vacant


Tupqich
Neighbor Works

907-442-4164
Lake Street House
- Jordan Eisel
jordan.eisel@maniilaq.org
907-442-7036
STAR Program
Jeanne Gerhardt-Cyrus
jeanne.cyrus@maniilaq.org
907-412-0419
Tribal Government Tribal Services Tribal Government
- Charlie Nelson
charlie.nelson@maniilaq.org
907-442-7669
Realty
- Eva June Hunt
eva.hunt@maniilaq.org
907-442-7622
Probates & Estate Services
- Pearl Greist
pgreist@maniilaq.org
907-442-7782
Natural Resource Advocacy
- Cyrus Harris
charris@maniilaq.org
907-442-7914
Agriculture/Food Preservation
- Seth Kantner


Environmental
- Maija Lukin
maija.lukin@maniilaq.org
907-442-7643
Tribal Doctors
- Susanna Norton
susanna.norton@maniilaq.org
907-442-7874
Tribal Assistance Programs

Tribal Assistance
- Jackie Hill
jackie.hill@maniilaq.org
907-442-7879
Child Advocacy Center
907-442-7879
Family Services
- Charlene Hadley
chadley@maniilaq.org
877-707-2267 or 907-494-2267
Family Crisis Center
- Ashley Stickman
ashley.stickman@maniilaq.org
907-442-3724 or 888-478-3969
Putyuk Children's Home
- Maya Dunn
maya.dunn@maniilaq.org
907-442-7582
Indian Child Welfare 907-442-7879

Housing Improvement 907-442-7879
Workforce Development

Workforce Development
-Vacant


Employment & Training scholarships@maniilaq.org
907-442-7021
Temporary Assistance for Needy Families (TANF)
- Tanya Kirk
tanya.kirk@maniilaq.org
907-442-7021